Upcoming New Franchisee Training

Please contact the District Manager for your franchise New Franchisee Training prior to making travel arrangements. All Uniform Franchise Offering Circular disclosure requirements, along with District Manager approval, must be met prior to attending a New Franchisee Training. Please review the Application Process page. New Franchisee Training dates and locations are subject to change.

U.S. NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

Alabama
Alaska
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa

Kansas
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Nevada
New Jersey
New Hampshire
New Mexico
New York
 

North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virginia
Washington
Wisconsin

International NEW FRANCHISEE TRAINING Schedule

Australia
Austria
Canada
Egypt
England
France

Germany
Italy
Japan
Malaysia

Mexico
Norway
Scotland
Switzerland

 

Alabama


Alaska


anchorage

May 1-2, 2015

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Arizona


Mesa/phoenix

February 6-7, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
November 13-14, 2015


Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234 shickerson@jazzercise.com


Arkansas


 

conway


 
Kim Hudson, 325.232.8853 khudson@jazzercise.com


California


Carlsbad

February 20-21, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Joan Gambill, 760.579.3989 jgambill@jazzercise.com

Los Angeles

February 27-28, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
February 26-27, 2016

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com

pleasanton

February 20-21, 2015
May 1-2, 2015
August 14-15, 2015
Nobember 6-7, 2015
 

Peggy Waide, 303-841-2707 pwaide@jazzercise.com


Colorado


Boulder

July 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411 amcvicker@jazzercise.com

dENVER

March 13-14, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

Angie McVicker,720.886.0411amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Connecticut


Niantic


 

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235 smix@jazzercise.com


Delaware



Florida


Orlando

February 27-28, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 18-19, 2015
November 20-21, 2015
 

Elizabeth West, 813.334.6618 ewest@jazzercise.com

          


Georgia


Atlanta

February 20-21, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Joan Baldwin, 770.993.7081 jbaldwin@jazzercise.com


Hawaii


 

Honolulu

May 15-16, 2015
 

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com


Idaho



Illinois


chicagoland area

November 21-22, 2014
February 20-21, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 25-26, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

 

Dani Gresham,847.496.5201 dgresham@jazzercise.com


Indiana



Iowa



Kansas


Kansas City area

February 6-7, 2015
April 24-25, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
August 21-22, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
February 5-6, 2016
 

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299  ksweeney@jazzercise.co

Louisiana


New Orleans

February 27-28, 2015
July 10-11, 2015
September 18-19, 2015

Kim Hudson, 3253.572.4435 khudson@jazzercise.com


Maryland


bowie

September 18-19, 2015

 
Robin Nistle 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com

Massachusetts


Milford

November 14-15, 2014
February 20-21, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
October 23-24, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235 smix@jazzercise.com

 


Michigan


Brighton

February 20-21, 2015
June 26-27, 2015
August 14-15, 2015

 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601 krule@jazzercise.com

portage

April 24-25, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Kim Rule, 231.526.6601 krule@jazzercise.com


Minnesota


twin cities area


Apple Valley

March 6-7, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983 ssullivan@jazzercise.com


Missouri


St. Louis area

 

Kelly Sweeney, 913.851.5299 ksweeney@jazzercise.com

Nebraska


Omaha

April 17-18, 2015
July 24-25, 2015
October 9-10, 2015
December 4-5, 2015


Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Nevada


Las Vegas

March 13-14, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Michelle Gisler, 424.273.1359 mgisler@jazzercise.com


New Hampshire



New Jersey


pennington

February 27-28, 2015
May 29-30, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Deanie Padham, 410.398.9330 dpadham@jazzercise.com
 

New Mexico


Albuquerque/rio rancho

March 27-28, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Shawna Hickerson, 505.263.6234 shickerson@jazzercise.com


New York


Rochester

March 27-28, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com

long island

September 18-19, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235 smix@jazzercise.com

Yonkers

April 24-25, 2015
September 11-12, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


North Carolina


Cary

July 17-18, 2015
 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com

charlotte

October 16-17, 2015
Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


Ohio


Cincinnati

February 20-21, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
September 11-12, 2015
November 6-7, 2015

Niki Smith, 513.755.7140 nsmith@jazzercise.com

Cleveland

November 14-15, 2014
February 20-21, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014 jsaletel@jazzercise.com

Columbus

April 24-25, 2015
August 14-15, 2015

Judy Saletel, 440.255.6014 jsaletel@jazzercise.com


Oklahoma


Oklahoma City

April 17-18, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com

Tulsa

June 12-13, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


Oregon


Portland

November 14-15, 2014
February 26-27, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
November 13-14, 2015

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Pennsylvania


Pittsburgh

February 27-28, 2015
June 5-6, 2015
October 9-10, 2015

Angie Ford, 913.825.6654 aford@jazzercise.com


Rhode Island


 


South Carolina


greenville

November 14-15, 2014

 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com

charleston

April 17-18, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com


Tennessee


knoxville

September 11-12, 2015

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689
smilligan@jazzercise.com
 

Nashville

February 6-7, 2015
 

Shannon Milligan, 865.200.4689 smilligan@jazzercise.com

Texas


Austin/cedar park

July 24-25, 2015
December 4-5, 2015
 

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com

Dallas

December 5-6, 2014
February 20-21, 2015
April 17-18, 2015
July 17-18, 2015
September 4-5, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Kim Hudson, 325.572.4435
khudson@jazzercise.com

Houston

November 14-15, 2014
April 3-4, 2015
October 9-10, 2015

Mary Wadsworth, 281.256.8210 mwadsworth@jazzercise.com


Utah


West Jordan

April 17-18, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Angie McVicker, 720.886.0411 amcvicker@jazzercise.com


Vermont


Williston

April 17-18, 2015

Susan Mix, 607.319.0235
smix@jazzercise.com


Virginia


chesapeake

April 24-25, 2015
 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com

Falls Church

February 27-28, 2015
June 12-13, 2015
November 13-14, 2015
 

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com  

Richmond

August 7-8, 2015

Robin Nistle, 703.280.0998 rnistle@jazzercise.com
 


Washington


Seattle

April 17-18, 2015
September 18-19, 2015
 

Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com

spokane

October 2-3, 2015
Rich Mundy, 503.208.3999 rmundy@jazzercise.com


Wisconsin


milwaukee area

June 19-20, 2015
October 2-3, 2015

Staci Sullivan, 847.252.9983 ssullivan@jazzercise.com

top of page

 

International Workshop Schedule

Australia


Sydney

April 17-18, 2015
July 4-5, 2015
October 3-4, 2015

Kirsten Cleland, +0414 835 655 kcleland@jazzercise.com

 

 

Austria


 

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.4142  ssheppard@jazzercise.com
 

Canada


Vancouver, BC

May 22-23, 2015
November 6-7, 2015
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

toronto, Ontario

October 2-3, 2015


Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

montreal, Quebec

April 24-25, 2015
 

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

Calgary, alberta

May 1-2, 2015
October 23-24, 2015
 


Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

red deer, Alberta

Tami Smith, +514.365.1915, tsmith@jazzercise.com

 

Egypt


new cairo

                                                                            Jazzercise Egypt +20 16348                                                                                                                           jazzercise.info@jazzercise.com.eg                               
 
   


England


Wyboston

February 28 - March 1, 2015
September 5-6, 2015
 


Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811 tchasse@jazzercise.com


France


  Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Germany


  Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44(0)7778.78.41.42  ssheppard@jazzercise.com


Italy


Catania

June 6-7, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

ferrara

December 13-14, 2014
October 17-18, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Milano

May 16-17, 2015

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Rome

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com

Vicenza

December 13-14, 2014
February 21-22, 2015
June 27-28, 2015
October 10-11, 2015
 

Mario Maniaci, +39.328.6761534 mmaniaci@jazzercise.com


Japan


fukuoka

March 7-8, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

hiroshima

February 21-22, 2015
March 7-8, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Hokkaido

Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Kagoshima

February 21-22, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

nara

February 21-22, 2015
 
Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
jazzercise@konami.com

Okinawa

March 7-8, 2015


Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714 jazzercise@konami.com

tokyo/kanagawa

March 7-8, 2015

    
                            Jazzercise Japan, +81.3.3746.5714
                             jazzercise@konami.com
 

Malaysia


Selangor

March 19-20, 2015
September 17-18, 2015


Christina Yap +6 012 273 3603 cyap@jazzercise.com


Mexico


Mexico City

April 24-25, 2015
August 7-8, 2015
November 27-28, 2015

Leticia Martinez +52.376.106.1609
 lmartinez@jazzercise.com


Norway


Stavanger

November 14-15, 2014
May 23-24, 2015
November 21-22, 2015

Pia Holmen-Helland +011.47.98.874.056 
pholmen@jazzercise.com


Scotland


Dundee

April 24-25, 2015

Tina Chasse, +44.1.48.784.1811 tchasse@jazzercise.com


Switzerland


lausanne

November 20-21, 2015

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

sion

November 22-23, 2014


Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

Zurich

December 5-6, 2014
March 6-7, 2015
June 19-20, 2015
December 4-5, 2015

Sarah Sydney-Sheppard, +44.(0)7778.78.41.42
ssheppard@jazzercise.com

   

top of page